New Hero Concepts

Do you have an epic idea? Share it!

New Hero Concepts

by BubblesMaster » Mon Jul 08, 2013 7:25 pm

Here are my ideas for some new KR heroes, I hope you like them!
(I'm not good with names so I won't be posting any, but I'm open to suggestions)

SHADOW MASTER
Master of darkness, the Shadow Master conjures shadows as his allies, while striking fear in the hearts of his enemies.

Ranged Attack
Slow Movement Speed
Slow Attack Speed
High Damage
No Armor
High Magic Resistance
Low Health

Abilities:

Shadow Beasts, The Shadow Master conjures Shadow Beasts which resemble Wulves, but are bigger and shrouded in darkness, literally. They deal a small amount of damage but have a fast attack speed, and average HP. They have no armor and low Magic Resistance, which increases per level, They last a long time and have a long cooldown. The Shadow Master is able to conjure a third Shadow Beast when upgraded to level 3. Costs 2/2/2 points.

Chaotic Aura, The Shadow Master's very presence inspires fear in his nearby enemies, lowering their armor and movement speed. Costs 1/2/3 points.

Drain, The Shadow Master summons a pool of pure darkness, which slows enemies who wander into it, also deals damage over time. Costs 3/3/3 points.

Soul Steal, The Shadow Master sucks the very soul out of an enemy and giving it to The Shadow Master, increasing his max HP for a short period of time and healing him. Costs 3/3/3 points.

Dark Endurance, increases the Shadow Master's HP. Costs 1/2/3 points.

Looks:
The Shadow Master wears a black cloak which hides his entire face, except his glowing red eyes. He carries a staff made of black stone with a purple stone on top.

Sayings:
"There is nothing to fear but me."
"Taste the Shadows!"
"Darkness is my ally."
"I am your end!"

SPIRIT WEAVER
The Spirit Weaver collects wandering souls with her own methods and keeps them in jars wile using them to her advantage.

Ranged Attack
Slow Movement Speed
Average Attack Speed
Average Damage