Iron Marines Bugs

A new Sci-Fi adventure! Mechas included.

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby Fabio » Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:43 am

Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes.
My Tablet is: Galaxy Tab S3 Samsung 3G 4G 32 GB 9,7" Android 7.0 (Nougat) SM-T825.
I have 2 photos from my clock and i will send to facebook and your email.
Please help me, i love your games and i want have all achievements. Tomorrow i will buy the new 2 heroes.
Thanks
Fabio
User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:13 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby G1GAHURTZ » Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:56 am

Fabio wrote:Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes...


I'm on iOS, and got the same bug. I finished the level in less than six minutes, but the achievement didn't unlock.
G1GAHURTZ
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:52 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby Triseult » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:29 pm

Fabio wrote:Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes.


Whew! I thought I was going crazy! I've been timing myself and finishing this mission under 7 minutes, but no achievement.

I'm on Android on a OnePlus 3T, for what it's worth.
Triseult
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:26 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby BigBadWolf » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:15 pm

OK so I'm not sure if this is an error with the game or what but for some reason I can NOT get the new update. I have waited and waited, I've gone to the Amazon store (I have a kindle fire) to update but it says that I can only open the game! I was thinking that uninstalling/reinstalling the game would help but im not sure what would happen. Also my Cloud Save option is red with a flashing "!" Point, so what the heck does that mean?
I am your nightmares.
I am your fear.
I am the silent laughs you hear.
I am the Big Bad Wolf, and I'll huff and I'll puff and I'll blow the house down.
User avatar
BigBadWolf
User
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 2:08 pm
Location: Somewhere where it looks like Nowhere...

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby Chessninja » Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:06 am

First, glad to have some new special missions, and a few that are actually hard and strategic. Main campaign was far too easy to merit the "Impossible" moniker.

iPad Pro.

Anyway, a funny bug in the new level, The Last of Them. I changed my Empyreans to Channellers so they could help out at long range and when I moved them down as close as possible to the second bridge (where your Mecha is) they got stuck! First one, then both. They get stuck in a, ahem, channel of invisible borders along their bridge and can only go back and forth there, sometimes staying as a ball of light even when immobile. I haven’t been able to reproduce it in a couple of tries though.
Chessninja
User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:20 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

Postby Chessninja » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:57 am

iPad Pro, Impossible. The last security terminal didn’t pop up the last time I played, so the level couldn’t be completed. It’s worked as expected every other time. But here it didn’t come up when the penultimate one was activated. Every other terminal on the level is activated, every enemy killed.

Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/uytWvAwXs0BHQoMM2
Chessninja
User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:20 pm

Previous

Return to Iron Marines

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests