Iron Marines Bugs

A new Sci-Fi adventure! Mechas included.

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Fabio » Sat Nov 11, 2017 12:43 am

Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes.
My Tablet is: Galaxy Tab S3 Samsung 3G 4G 32 GB 9,7" Android 7.0 (Nougat) SM-T825.
I have 2 photos from my clock and i will send to facebook and your email.
Please help me, i love your games and i want have all achievements. Tomorrow i will buy the new 2 heroes.
Thanks
User
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:13 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by G1GAHURTZ » Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:56 am

Fabio wrote:Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes...


I'm on iOS, and got the same bug. I finished the level in less than six minutes, but the achievement didn't unlock.
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 11, 2017 7:52 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Triseult » Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:29 pm

Fabio wrote:Good night Ironhide,

i think the new achievement "Speed Racer" has a problem.
Say: "Win Spec Op The Last of Them in less than 7 minutes".
Well, i make many things, and many things in less than 7 minutes.


Whew! I thought I was going crazy! I've been timing myself and finishing this mission under 7 minutes, but no achievement.

I'm on Android on a OnePlus 3T, for what it's worth.
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Nov 13, 2017 1:26 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by BigBadWolf » Tue Nov 14, 2017 12:15 pm

OK so I'm not sure if this is an error with the game or what but for some reason I can NOT get the new update. I have waited and waited, I've gone to the Amazon store (I have a kindle fire) to update but it says that I can only open the game! I was thinking that uninstalling/reinstalling the game would help but im not sure what would happen. Also my Cloud Save option is red with a flashing "!" Point, so what the heck does that mean?
I am your nightmares.
I am your fear.
I am the silent laughs you hear.
I am the Big Bad Wolf, and I'll huff and I'll puff and I'll blow the house down.
User avatar
User
 
Posts: 45
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2016 2:08 pm
Location: Somewhere where it looks like Nowhere...

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Chessninja » Wed Nov 15, 2017 5:06 am

First, glad to have some new special missions, and a few that are actually hard and strategic. Main campaign was far too easy to merit the "Impossible" moniker.

iPad Pro.

Anyway, a funny bug in the new level, The Last of Them. I changed my Empyreans to Channellers so they could help out at long range and when I moved them down as close as possible to the second bridge (where your Mecha is) they got stuck! First one, then both. They get stuck in a, ahem, channel of invisible borders along their bridge and can only go back and forth there, sometimes staying as a ball of light even when immobile. I haven’t been able to reproduce it in a couple of tries though.
User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:20 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Chessninja » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:57 am

iPad Pro, Impossible. The last security terminal didn’t pop up the last time I played, so the level couldn’t be completed. It’s worked as expected every other time. But here it didn’t come up when the penultimate one was activated. Every other terminal on the level is activated, every enemy killed.

Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/uytWvAwXs0BHQoMM2
User
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2012 10:20 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by galvatron311 » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:50 pm

Chessninja wrote:iPad Pro, Impossible. The last security terminal didn’t pop up the last time I played, so the level couldn’t be completed. It’s worked as expected every other time. But here it didn’t come up when the penultimate one was activated. Every other terminal on the level is activated, every enemy killed.

Image

https://photos.app.goo.gl/uytWvAwXs0BHQoMM2



That happened to me. Go check every single terminal. There's a chance that an enemy touched it, and was in the process of claiming it, so you'll have to go and return it back to your control fully.
User
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Aug 16, 2017 12:59 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Fabio » Fri Nov 24, 2017 10:41 pm

Please Guys from Ironhide:

the achievement Speed Racer still not working.
Can you help me please?
Thanks
User
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:13 am

No Restore Purchases button in Heroes section

by userparker » Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:32 am

I bought all the heroes on my iPad Pro. I loaded the game on iPad 3. I tried to select tank again. Game asked me to buy the Tank hero again for $6.99. Where is restore purchase for heroes?
User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:29 am

Restore Purchase Heroes Iron Marines

by userparker » Sun Jan 21, 2018 6:12 am

I bought the Heroes for Iron Marines. It shows on my App Store history. But I cannot find restore purchase button on Iron Marines. Could you help me get there so I can play it on my other iPad too?
User
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Jan 20, 2018 7:29 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by arielsan » Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:53 pm

Hi, all the purchases are stored in your icloud account, as well as your game progress.

Send us an email to support@ironhidegames.com and copy to ariel@ironhidegames.com (my email) and tell us the content you lost so we can send you a link to restore it.
User avatar
Ironhide Developer
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 2:15 pm

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Master Zenji » Tue May 01, 2018 3:08 am

1. If dead squad respawned at the edge of the map, the respawned one might be stuck outside the map (like stucking on the mountain, air, water, etc.)

2. It is possible to dissolve a squad while losing all the refineries, which is kind of weird, and might cause an instant loss. (one may never want to dissolve a squad accidentally during the Spec Ops 'The Last of Them' )
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Apr 29, 2018 9:15 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by BigLou » Thu Sep 27, 2018 3:41 pm

[+] SPOILER
Image


On the last level of the new "campaign" I got to the screen above and nothing happened for ~thirty seconds. The music still played, and the effects of the portal were still moving, but I couldn't control any of my units.

iPad Pro, iOS 12
User
 
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue Apr 17, 2012 4:51 pm
Location: District of Columbia, United States

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by WellBattle6 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:11 am

Hi, the Paths of Frost mission on the third world crashes during the end mission cutscene. I'm checking right now whether it crashes all the time or not. Latest iOS build on 2018 iPad Pro.
User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:09 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by WellBattle6 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:16 am

I've replayed the level again and managed to pass it. It must be a rare bug.
User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:09 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by WellBattle6 » Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:37 am

The game also crashes when completing Preemptive Measures. Basically, there is a szhtz sound and then the app closes to my home screen. Fortunately my progress is still saved.
User
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2018 3:09 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by RaZoR LeAf » Fri Sep 28, 2018 5:32 am

WellBattle6 wrote:Hi, the Paths of Frost mission on the third world crashes during the end mission cutscene. I'm checking right now whether it crashes all the time or not. Latest iOS build on 2018 iPad Pro.


I had the same error
User avatar
Moderator
 
Posts: 2358
Joined: Thu Jun 13, 2013 10:05 pm
Location: Wales, UK

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Fabio » Fri Sep 28, 2018 11:37 am

Hi my friends,

yesterday i download the new planet Borealis, but i realize that dont have new achievements. I have 64/64 achievements, but the new achievements from Borealis dont show on my tablet. I have one Galaxy Tab S3 Samsung. Please help me.
Hugs
User
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Mon Sep 25, 2017 11:13 am

Re: Iron Marines Bugs

by Ineededtoregister » Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:56 am

This bug concerns Iron Marines iOS. For Borealis Special Ops Preemptive Measures, I completed the Mission Objective and nothing happens. There is no Mission Completed (or Mission Failed) screen.
User
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 02, 2018 4:40 am

Previous

Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests